Private lessons Staff

All private lessons instructors set their own rate and set their own schedules. The Band Boosters offer $10 and $20 scholarships with director approval.


Flute

Amy Umlah - aflutistu@gmail.com

Melissa Dickt - melissamarie9190@gmail.com


Oboe

Sam Ely - S.M.ELY@tcu.com


Clarinet

Kate Whaley - kate.whaley@tafa.org


Saxophone

Sarah Dunbar- sarah.dunbar.music@gmail.com


Bassoon

Sarah Wyrick - sarah.wyrick@bisdmail.net


Trumpet

Patrick Byars - patrick.byars09@gmail.com


Horn

Katie Evans - katie.evans524@gmail.com


Trombone

Tyler Smolovik - tyler.smolovik@gmail.com

Dustin Grimes - dgrimes94@gmail.com


Euphonium

TBD


Tuba

Harrison Zerbe - harrisonzerbe@gmail.com


Percussion

John Gaal - jgaalstudios@gmail.com

Christian Blocker - christian.blocker@gmail.com

Lane Barrett - hlbpercussion@gmail.com